Grapes and pomegranate

After discovering how much I love Pomelo I got to thinking about other fruits I want to try that I have only tasted once or twice before. I’ve been excited to try pomegranate again so on my walk home from work today I took a chance and stopped by one of the little fruit shops and was lucky enough to find pomegranate! And not only that, I also found gorgeous big seedless grapes, which is another thing I have been looking for!

A cute little pomegranate and seedless (yay!) grapes! :)

Getting all those little seeds out of the pomegranate took time. It was definitely worth the effort though, the pomegranate was yummy and it’s full of antioxidants too which is an extra plus. And the grapes are the best I’ve had in a long, long time!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

