Marc Jacobs watch doubles as a bracelet


I rarely ware a watch, I rely on my cell phone to tell me what time it is when I am on the run. I find it hard to find a watch that suits me. This one from Marc by Marc Jacobs is definitely a candidate for me though, with the cute little clasp closed over the clock it looks like a chunky and stylish bracelet, and the sleek black color and gold-tinted hardware is gorgeous!

It retails for around 3 395 SEK

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Marc Jacobs watch doubles as a bracelet”

  1. Jahir Kamal says :

    It’s nice bracelet. I want to buy this bracelet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

