A She Wolf for Halloween?

HALLOWEEN. I was talking to S about what to dress up as this Halloween. I don’t have a party to go to or anything but ever since I was a kid I get excited about Halloween because I love getting dressed up. It would be fun to dress up as Shakira in her new music video for the song She Wolf. I always did like using the occassion to get dressed up rather than make myself look scary or gross (although I know that is the point).

Last year I was in Prague during Halloween and dressed up as Cleopatra. My roomates were Minnie Mouse and Marilyn Monroe. It was great fun. S dressed up as ghostbusters last year, he made his own costume and it looked so awesome!

What are you dressing up as this Halloween?

Photos: Shakira in her new video She Wolf.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

