Cookbooks for Chrismtas

Photos: amazon.com

I’m really getting into the Christmas spirit, and it’s not even December yet! The lights and trees are lighting up town and people are starting to get into that stressed frenzy that comes with Christmas shopping. You can definitely notice there’s something in the air.

I’ve been scouring the net and cookbooks for fun recipes for Chrismtas, I love creating things (as you know) so when it comes to baking, I love the chance to decorate a cake or cupcakes, or to put together a nice gift bag or basket of goodies. Two books on my list of cravings right now are The Hummingbird Bakery Cookbook and Vegan Cookies (Invade your cookie jar). The book covers alone are adorable!

And while we’re on the subject of Christmas and decorating – I love the beautiful baubles Stockhome have in stock right now. The pink one is screaming my name!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Cookbooks for Chrismtas”

  1. grace says :

    Same here with the pink ornament!!! I need it for my white/pink christmas tree in my room!!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

