A rainbow of nailpolishes

As if I don’t have enough nailpolish already, I keep finding more colors I want. It’s such a fun and (often) inexpensive beauty product. My favorite brand is OPI but I also like Essie. I’ve never tried any polish from Chanel or Dior but I know they have some pretty colors.

I’d really like to try nr. 307 Orange Fizz by Chanel. And I just came across Elephantastic pink by OPI (how cute!) I’ll have to have my mom get that for me when she’s in the US. The thing is, I have so many polishes in pink shades that I really shouldn’t get anymore red/pink/orange colors, but I can’t help myself! I’m craving some blue, turqoise and purple colors now too though.

Left to right, top to bottom: Chanel Orange Fizz, OPI Elephantastic Pink, Essie Lapis of Luxury, Essie Mint Candy Apple, Dior Sweet Orange, Essie Lilacism

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “A rainbow of nailpolishes”

  1. land animal says :

    I was cleaning yesterday and I realized I seriously need some new nail polish. I really like that blue Essie one here. I might have to get it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

