Grolsch Block Party tonight!

I’m painting my nails and trying to figure out what to wear tonight. Malin, my sister Lisa and I are going to Grolsch Block Party. I was att he block party last year but it wasn’t a hit. It was held on and around Sk√•negatan in Stockholm then, but this year it’s held at Mariatorget in Stockholm. Rumor has it that it’s going to be better this year. There’s a ton of concerts planned and the schedule looks pretty good. Hmm… what should I wear?

We’re having a couple of drinks first and then heading out to check what’s going on. Hopefully it’ll be good. What are you up to this weekend, and evening?

Love this photo of Sienna Miller, maybe it’s just ’cause those shoes are so cool!

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Grolsch Block Party tonight!”

  1. winterlust says :

    Wow, Sienna looks SO good! It’s Saturday night, nearly midnight. I just got home & going sleep so I can go gym in the morning :) I’ll email you all bout my weekend though hehe

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

