BIRTHDAY!

My adorable friend Sigrid and I - love you!

After a week of highs and lows, topped off with a birthday-Friday that could have gone better I at least got to end it on a high note! Last night I went out with a big group of friends and had a great time – I even danced on the bar at the end of the night! Thank you to everyone who joined me for a drink on my birthday: Sigrid, Malin, Isabelle, Robin, Märta-Linn, Beata, Carl, Eric, Lisa, Veronika, Leo, Sari, Disa – and Sofie and Tove who were in on celebrating me during the day. Not to mention all the text messages, phone calls and Facebook messages from everyone.

I love every single one of you and wouldn’t trade you for the world, the moon or the stars.

(I’ll post more pictures from the night  when I get them from my friends who were snapping photos during the night!)

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “BIRTHDAY!”

  1. Haleigh says :

    Tina! I hope you had a fabulous birthday!! I can’t wait to hear more about it! xoxo

  2. winterlust says :

    That’s a beautiful top! Looking forward to seeing the rest of the pictures :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

