The new hair!

This is how I decided to cut my hair – I got bangs! I had bangs about two years ago, but only kept them short for a couple of weeks before letting it grow out again. I’m feeling a little unsure about this ‘do, everyone keeps saying it looks nice, but I don’t know if I think bangs suit me.

It’s a good thing it’ll grow out in no time. I kept the length of the rest of my hair about the same as it was before, I only trimmed the ends a bit to get rid of my split ends.

What do you think?

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “The new hair!”

  1. winterlust says :

    I love it!! It looks good with your hair up too :)

    I reckon it suits you

  2. Malin says :

    Du är så otroligt vacker vännen! Helt sanslöst snygg! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

