Hitting the books this spring (fingers crossed!)

I’ve applied to school! I applied to two prorams and six courses. Most of the things I applied for are in psycology subjects but I also applied to two courses in creative writing (one in English and one in Swedish). I’ve got my fingers and toes crossed that I get in to the program or courses I want.

I’ll know what program or courses I got in to on the 9th or 10th of December – if I’ve ended up on a reserve list I’ll know by the 27th – 28th of December.

Are you also studying – what are you studying?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Hitting the books this spring (fingers crossed!)”

  1. Haleigh says :

    I am a French and PR major :) I have 3 years to go but going to the university makes me so happy! What school did you apply to? I want to get my master’s at Stockholms universitet when we move back.

  2. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    Good luck! I hope you get in to the program you want!
    I am studying Psychology also and I’m currently getting my Master’s degree in Clinical Psychology. I graduate in 2012!

  3. alex says :

    Å wow! Håller alla tummar vi har härhemma!

  4. winterlust says :

    I JUST finished my high school certificate… 3 yrs later! I have exams for the next 4 wks & then summer break :) will be studying property valuation next year :D

  5. Victoria says :

    I currently go to Academy of Art University, in San Francisco,CA. Studying Visual Merchandising.
    U would be great at Visuals!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

