Adventsfika

On Sunday was the first of advent, and I had spent the whole entire day working on baking order so I saved some of the dough and made some goodies for us too! Everything turned out really good. The super big lussebullar, the “special” filled lussebullar which are my secret recipe, and I also made Tekakor (bread) which turned out good too! I love Christmas because of cosy little traiditions like this!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Adventsfika”

  1. n says :

    Åh.. vad det såg gott ut med lussekatter.. :)

    Såg att du har den ring från Indiska som jag försöker få tag i, ringen med en stor ros. Kan du tänka dig att sälja den till mig för 150 kronor, så hör gärna av dig till min mailadress. Jag hann nämligen inte köpa den när den såldes i butik, p g a att jag bor på en liten ort där det inte finns några Indiska-butiker. :( Ha det fint! N

  2. Sara says :

    Men mums så gott! Måste också sätta igång och baka lite…

  3. alex says :

    Å så mysigt! Hoppas allt är bra. Saknar dig fina du. Puss o kram

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

