Underbara Julhem & Hembakat

I usually spend my dimes on fashion-related magazines, and they often end up lying around collecting dust because most of the content is advertisements, I’ve opened and flipped through it in less than five minutes!

The other day my eyes were drawn to a different type of magazine. I picked up Hembakat (special magazine from Hemtrevligt) and Underbara Julhem (Special magazine from Drömhem&trädgård). I’ve read through Underbara Julhem over and over again, it’s an interior decorating magazine with beautiful christmas decorated homes, and I’m dreaming my way into the beautiful homes in the photos and finding inspiration for my own decorating.

I picked up Hembakat for baking inspiration, I want to find some new recipes for my volunteer-baking at the hospital. And this magazine too was a sucess! Pick them up if you’ve got the chance, they’re great!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Underbara Julhem & Hembakat”

  1. winterlust says :

    I love love loveeee reading interior decorating magazines or just looking really. That’s why I love going on tumblr, I follow heaps of interior decorating fans/ magazines, such good inspiration!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

