Odd Molly



A couple of years ago I interviewed one of the designers of Odd Molly (it’s a designer duo) and let’s just say, she was rather rude. So since then, I’ve pretty much ignored Odd Molly, but today I randomly browsed their website and couldn’t help liking a lot of the things I saw.

I know the brand has become very successful in both Sweden and abroad, and the brand has also received many awards, but I just couldn’t get over the interview I had with the designer.

Anyway, I shall let bygones be bygones and draw inspiration from the runway photos, I’m really into the layer-upon-layer and bohemic kind of style, especially in chilly winter weather it’s the perfect way to stay stylish while keeping warm!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The Odd Cady « Fashtastic - December 13, 2010

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

