Sunday inspiration

I am obsessively in love with the boho, hippie, native american, indian, gypsy -style.

Photos: all over tumblr.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Sunday inspiration”

  1. Suzanne says :

    thanks for sharing, great photos!

  2. winterlust says :

    I love all the photos! Esp the little tent <3

  3. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    I love these pictures- It really makes me wish that winter was over. I’m ready for floaty tops and sundresses.

    • Tina says :

      I know, tell me about it. We were just hit with ANOTHER snow storm the other day, it’s like the 204723837th snowstorm this winter, it never ends!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

