The BEST song right now.

P!nk’s song F*cking Perfect is running on repeat on my Spotify right now. I love, love, love it! Listening to it makes me feel good. The music video is super depressing and rather brutal though, so if you want the song to have a positive effect on you I’d advise you not to watch the video, just listen to the song.

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “The BEST song right now.”

  1. winterlust says :

    I love this song! & that video clip is beautiful, so raw. Now I understand your tweet the other day!

    • Tina says :

      Lol, yeah, I was listening to the song and loving it so I couldn’t help Tweeting it. You should really listen to the song I posted yesterday: Jessie J – Who You Are. It’s a new favorite of mine, the lyrics are great! And I would imagine you’d like it, she’d British! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

