This Saturday on SVT1 at 6.15pm!

Kära vänner, nu missar ni väl för allt i världen inte Go’Kväll Lördag denna lördagskväll (12/3) kl.18.15. Då är nämligen jag med! Programmet pågår fram till kl.19.00 så det gäller att spänna ögonen under hela avsnittet, man vet aldrig när jag dyker upp! Om ni av någon anledning (jag förväntar mig en riktigt bra ursäkt) skulle missa avsnittet så räknar jag med att det finns uppe på SVTPlay kort efter sändning (även för er som önskar se det om, och om igen!)

 

English translation:

Friends (that live in Sweden), mark your calendars, set reminders in your smartphones and stick post-its on your foreheads because this Saturday (March 12th) I’ll be on SVT Go’kväll lördag at 6.15pm! The show runs until 7pm so make sure you keep your eyes focused throughout the show, you never know when I’ll make my appearance! And for those of you that for some reason (and I expect a good excuse) were to miss the show, I expect it to be up on SVTPlay shortly after it has aired on TV (also for those of you who would like to see it over, and over again!) I don’t know if you can view it on SVTPlay from abroad.

Fingers crossed I don’t look a fool!

Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “This Saturday on SVT1 at 6.15pm!”

  1. Lena (fröken_lila) says :

    vad kul! tyvärr sá jobbar jag pá lördag till kl18, och kommer hem motsvarande senare, sá jag missar det nog. hoppas jag fár sett det pá svt play även här i norge!

  2. winterlust says :

    I wannnnna see it!!!

  3. baker girl says :

    we can view it in the US!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Don’t forget! « Fashtastic - March 12, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

