Hair cut!

I finally got my hair cut today! I don’t think I’ve cut my hair since August last year, so you can imagine how long it had got (almost to my waist!) and not to mention dry and brittle with a million split ends. Now I can’t stop running my fingers through my hair, it feels so fresh and nice. I must have cut at least 20cm off, and it’s still pretty long!

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Hair cut!”

  1. winterlust says :

    You look so toned! Love it x

  2. winterlust says :

    P.S your hair still looks extremely long!! I’m jealous.

    • Tina says :

      Lol, then you should have seen it BEFORE I got it cut – it was RIDICULOUSLY long!! I couldn’t wait to get it cut, was so sick of it being in the way all the time, especially at the gym!

      • winterlust says :

        Yeah I can imagine, there’s only so much hair you can tie up in a bun! I’m getting annoyed at my length right now because it’s so in between! I haven’t had it this long in years so I’m itching to cut it!! Must resist lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

