Life is beautiful today

My outfit and makeup last night

My weekend has been so spur of the moment, but absolutely fantastic!

I couldn’t believe how quickly time was passing yesterday, I felt like I couldn’t keep up! My baking at the hospital just flew by, I ran some errands and before I knew it, it was 7pm! I felt rather nauseous all day yesterday (I don’t know if it was my Friday adventures that were haunting me) but despite that, I couldn’t pass up an invite to go out again last night.

I got home sometime after two in the morning, slept about four hours and then had to get up because I had the laundry room booked. Now I’ve got my laundry out of the way, gone for a long walk in the beautiful sunshine and had some lunch. Hands up everyone who bets I’m tired right now? Excuse me while I dig my head into my pillow for a quick powernap before I tackle the rest of my Sunday (and it’s a goooood┬áSunday!)

What have you been up to this weekend?

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Life is beautiful today”

  1. Haleigh says :

    Life is beautiful everyday :) I’m glad that you’ve had such an amazing weekend! You deserve it, and I am lovin’ the outfit!

  2. winterlust says :

    YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL :D

    Love your top/blouse. What sort of fabric is it?

  3. Errign says :

    My weekend was sort of lame, but honestly, I was so looking forward to a weekend where I didn’t HAVE to do anything :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

