Volunteer Baking September 2010 – April 2011

I finally got around to uploading all the photos on my phone to my laptop and it was quite the trip down memory lane going through them all.

I have a lot of photos from baking at the hospital in my phone, it’s my way of keeping track of it all so that I don’t bake the same thing several weeks in a row. I’ve been volunteering at the hospital every week since September 2010, I can’t believe it’s already been so long! The above is a fraction of all the sweets I’ve whipped up for the patients, and I’m proud (and flattered) to say it’s been extremely appreciated (and worth every minute).

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Volunteer Baking September 2010 – April 2011”

  1. winterlust says :

    Woah can’t believe you started last September! Time has gone past so fast :( All your baking is making me so hungry now haha

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Weekend reads « - June 2, 2012
  2. Birthday dinner with Jenny! « - August 26, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

