Happy desktop

I switch up my desktop regularly with a new wallpaper and new icons to make it fun and keep things fresh. Work is so much more fun when you’ve got macarons  as the folder icon, right? What do you have as your desktop wallpaper right now?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Happy desktop”

  1. winterlust says :

    I’ve been meaning to post it on my blog all week cause I recently changed mine. You’ll have to wait and see- I’ll do it now :)

  2. Sonia says :

    omg that is super cute!!
    Mind is just some picture of the solar system…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

