Victoria’s Secret-party

Victoria’s Secret curls?

The Victoria’s Secret-party yesterday was fun! We were a group of about 15 girls and it being Halloween and all, I attempted big luscious curls, Victoria’s Secret style. They stayed in place for about half an hour, by the time I got to the party my hair was flat again (note to self: get a better hair spray).

I didn’t know anyone at the party aside from the host, but all the girls were really sweet and it was fun to mingle with them all. During the night there were Victoria’s Secret body lotions and mists from the Garden Collection for sale but I already have all the scents that were on offer last night, so I didn’t end up buying any.

What did you do for Halloween?

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Victoria’s Secret-party”

  1. winterlust says :

    The curls look amazing! I use a lot of hair spray in mine because my hair is the same as yours- falls instantly. You pretty much can’t even move my hair once I’ve finished spraying it! haha.

    I didn’t do anything halloweeny, just went away for the weekend (I updated my blog bout it!)

  2. Bella says :

    Fin:)

  3. Sannas Christmas says :

    Sv: Globens Lucia är fantastiskt bra! Två av mina kusiner har gått på AF så jag har passat på att gå då :) Snäll mamma! ;)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Next year I’m going to be… « Fashtastic - November 2, 2011
  2. Victoria’s Secret show 2011/2012 Pt.1 « Fashtastic - November 16, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

