Let me introduce… the Christmas tree!

Christmas tree

Christmas tree

Christmas tree

The tree is up in all its glory! I have to say, it’s a good one this year. Lots of thick, bushy branches. I decorated it yesterday evening and I like the result. A lot. Smells nice too.

Is your Christmas tree up yet?

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Let me introduce… the Christmas tree!”

  1. Haleigh says :

    Beautiful ornaments. I always put my Christmas tree up the weekend after Thanksgiving. It was always a tradition in my home when I was younger.

  2. winterlust says :

    That’s a cute tree! Is it at your house or your moms?

    We don’t have one at my little house but where I’m going for christmas (best friends house), they have a tree and everything so I’ll be sure to take some photos for you :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

