Study time

image

I finished my first semester in school last week. We’re right on to the second semester, which is notorious for being the hardest semester we’ll face during the 3 year program. My teachers have warned us all that this semester its going to be HARD.

After visiting the gym this morning for a workout that killed, I grabbed my book and got to work. A change of environment is said to be good, so today my study space has been a café in town.

Truth be told, I’m worried about how (or if) I’m going to manage this semester. Its like jumping into third level Chinese. Yikes.

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Study time”

  1. winterlust says :

    Good luck! When does this semester finish? x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

