More photos from Valencia, Spain 2-5 February, 2012

Valencia, Spain

Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain
Valencia, Spain

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “More photos from Valencia, Spain 2-5 February, 2012”

  1. dvmv says :

    You took some great photos of Spain, it must have been a unique experience. I’m an architect student, so Spain has always been a great place to watch. Definitely is one of many places to visit, and as you could see (and I agree) it´s architecture is beautiful, Calatrava’s one of the most impressive artists! Such an amazing work, isn’t it? I hope you get to visit a lot of great other places as you go around, like Panajachel or Antigua Guatemala! Might fall inlove with them :)
    By the way, you must have heard of Zaha Hadid? She’s just as talented as Calatrava, gotta love..
    Hey! And your posts are always interesting, I love checking what’s new! Keep ‘em coming please!! :D Have a great weekend.

    • Tina says :

      Thanks! I had only booked a weekend in Valencia to visit a friend, so I didn’t get to see much of the rest of Spain aside from the airport in Barcelona. I want to see more of Spain though and hope to return one day. I haven’t heard of Zaha Hadid but I’ll look into it. I’m glad you enjoy my blog and posts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

