New shoes, a total steal!

Winter boots

The other day, when I should have been studying for my pending exam, I found myself at the mall browsing through Zara. This little procrastination detour got me a new pair of boots at a killer price, they were reduced by 80 percent! I could hardly believe it, I’ve been looking for a new pair of boots (at a reasonable price) all winter, my old winter boots are worn to such an extent that I’m actually embarrassed to still be wearing them.

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “New shoes, a total steal!”

  1. winterlust says :

    Those are cute! And they look very warm. Will the fur be okay in the snow though?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

