Coffee and studies

I just got back from a long walk with a friend of mine. I needed a break from my studying and she texted me just as I was on my way out to take a walk anyway, talk about perfect timing. We ended up walking for two hours and found some lovely new paths.

Now it’s back to the books along with a cup of coffee. I bought a new kind of coffee from Gevalia the other day that I’m trying now, it’s called Millicano. I’ll admit I kind of fell for the tin jar, but now that I’ve tried it I can’t say that I’m a fan. The flavor is ok, but I’ve had better,  and the coffee stains my cup, thumbs down to that! I think I’ll just save the tin for when my creativity strikes me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

