Shopping in my own closet

With June being the first “official” summer month here in Sweden, you’d think I’d be running around in lighter affair than the above. Sadly, the summer weather has yet to show itself.

The other day I was reminded of an old skirt of mine. Not sure if I still had it, I did some shopping in my own closet and was happy to find it. It’s a simple black jersey skirt sewn in a straight silhouette, which makes it a little bit hard to walk in. This isn’t a skirt to wear if you’re in a hurry anywhere, baby steps all the way! I paired it with a sheer yellow top, a chunky necklace and my favorite bag from Anthropologie. And the skirt? I bought it two or three years ago for a couple bucks at Indiska. Shopping in your own closet is awesome.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Shopping in my own closet”

  1. winterlust says :

    I loveeeeee your jacket!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

