My new job

Christian Louboutin pumps striking a pose

I started my new job yesterday. It’s a mix of two of the things I love the most: fashion/shoes/lovely things and web/coding/computers/geeky stuff. This job also gives me the opportunity to share my experience and my ideas, and I feel like there’s a genuine interest in what I have to say. That’s a pretty good feeling.

Yesterday during a photo shoot I couldn’t stop caressing an insanely hot pair of grey suede Giuseppe Zanotti wedge sneakers, and today I found myself lingering for far too long next to a pair of spikey nude Louboutins. Oh, this job is going to be heavy on my heart.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “My new job”

  1. winterlust says :

    I would die! I was NEVER obsessed with shoes until recently and now I finally understand the obsession! So many gorgeous shoes out there these days, how hard would it be working with them all?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

