Oh, hey there!

image

I apologize for the lack of posts lately. I’m busy earning a living and drooling over pretty shoes! So I haven’t had much time left over for computerizing. I’m actually typing this on my phone on the subway on my way to work right now. After work this evening I’m meeting my sister for dinner at one of our favourite vegetarian restaurants. Work hard, and then play. Happy 4th of July to all my American readers and friends!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Oh, hey there!”

  1. winterlust says :

    Oh I love those boxes!

    How good is it being able to update/check emails/get in touch with friends on the train on your way to work? Means no time is wasted in a day! That’s why I hate driving to work in traffic, I could be doing something else with my 40 minutes each morning (I usually use that time to listen to calming music to start my day though)

    • Tina says :

      I love these boxes too, it’s rather dreamy opening up a box like this to find it full of Christian Louboutin, I’m like a kid at Christmas!

      I actually never use my phone for emailing because my email app doesn’t work very well, for some reason it doubles every word I write. I should really look into finding a better app…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

