Trying on shoes I can’t afford

Stella McCartney Valencia ankle boots

Giuseppe Zanotti suede platform pumps

I need to stop trying on shoes at work, because I keep falling in love with them. Last week I slipped into a pair of Giuseppe Zanotti suede platform pumps that made me look at my legs in a way I never have before – with admiration. Yesterday I tried on a pair of the Valencia ankle boots by Stella McCartney, and was surprised at how much I liked them. They looked so different on, as opposed to how they looked in the box.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Trying on shoes I can’t afford”

  1. Catherine says :

    Love the title Tina! I’m there with you:)

  2. winterlust says :

    I am in LOVEEEEE with the Giuseppe Zanotti pumps! Were they comfortable to walk in?

    • Tina says :

      Yes, they were surprisingly comfortable actually. They look really high, but because there’s such a big platform on them, the actually heel hight that you walk on isn’t that bad.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

