Fall inspiration

Fall inspiration: owl mug and caniser, bird pillow, chunky throw, leather journal

I you know, absolutely love Anthropologie, I’d say it’s probably my favorite store. Pity then that they don’t have a shop in Sweden, but all the more excitement when I go to the States. Yesterday, I came across another amazing store called West Elm, which I’d never heard of before. Their style is kind of like Anthropologie, but they’re not quite as pricey.

Needless to say, I am head-over-heels in love with the owl canister from Anthropologie, and then owl mug from West Elm. I sure know how to torture myself looking at all these pretty things I can’t buy. But on the other hand, maybe that’s a good thing – I’d be bankrupt by now otherwise!

Gemma Orkin Blue Birds Silk pillow | A Real Hoot Jar Caniser | Chunky Tassel Throw | Figural Mug, Owl | Prospero Journal |

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Fall inspiration”

  1. winterlust says :

    I loveeeeeee the mug & the journal!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

