Search your name on urbandictionary and post the number one result.

Search your name on urbandictionary and post the number one result.

Search: Tina

1. Slang for crystal meth.

2. The most beautiful girl you will ever lay eyes on. she has long pretty hair and big brown eyes. she will reel you in at hello, she is amazing in every way.

3. Tina, meaning “little one.” Derived from Latin. Competitive – a leader, independent, strong, creative and original. A refined intellectual, a woman who’s studious, analytical and very research oriented . . .

The real me: I’m short, I have big brown eyes and long hair. I’m creative and independent, a bit of a leader and I’m strong and analytical. So I’d say number one and two fit pretty good. I don’t know about number one though, can’t say I have any relation to that definition.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Search your name on urbandictionary and post the number one result.”

  1. karnii says :

    that’s so cool! i’m gonna give it a try 🙂

  2. winterlust says :

    I’m so doing it!

Leave a Reply

