The Hills – the final episode

I just watched the final episode of The Hills, and I guess that’s it. No more drama (at least not on-screen). I thought it was interesting how it ended though – sort of suggesting that the whole series has always been scripted and screenplayed. There have been a lot of rumors about that, and I have to say I’m sceptic too, I really doubt the series is “real life”.

What did you think of the final episode? Are you going to miss The Hills?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “The Hills – the final episode”

  1. winterlust says :

    I haven’t even seen the last season but I caught an ep of it with Kristin in it and I swear it all looked so fake! It was never that bad before. I still have a guilty pleasure for it lol

Leave a Reply

