Need Sunglasses?

I’m changing the color of my nails every other day this summer. I’ve got so many different colors that I want to try a new one every day! I finally got around to trying my yellow nailpolish that I got last summer. I tried it once then but wiped it off right away because I didn’t like it. Now I think it’s cool. Some colors just take some time to grow on me. OPI is my favorite nailpolish brand, their polishes are amazing, and I love all the quirky names!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Do you lilac it? « Fashtastic - July 25, 2010
  2. Color change « Fashtastic - July 27, 2010

Leave a Reply

