Lunch with a cutie pie

Here’s what my new dress looks like on! It’s not a romper, even though it might look like it.

I just wore this to lunch with my friend Alexandra. She brought her adorable son along who put me in a good mood, he’s turning 1 year soon and he’s about the happiest kid I’ve ever seen. He was laughing constantly and admiring his reflection in the globe-shaped lamps at the café while Alex and I caught up. I had a wonderful time and I left with a bubbly and happy feeling inside, thanks to both Alex and her cutie pie son!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Lunch with a cutie pie”

  1. tgoc says :

    LOVELOVELOVE the dress! lucky you for owning it! keep up the fantastic work on your blog.

    ps. check out http://www.twogirlsonecloset.blogspot.com, we’re new:)

  2. Bella says :

    Jättefin klänning, passar dig perfekt:)Och skitsnygg väska!

Leave a Reply

