Friend time, finally!

I finally got to see my fabulous friend Bella again today! It’s been ages since we last got a chance to hang out since she’s rarely in Sweden. We went for coffee, then did some shopping and had a smoothie at the Naked Juice Bar. I bought a new skirt and a coffee press so I can perfect my lattés! I had a fantastic day, can’t wait to see you again Bella!

Bella at the Naked Juice Bar

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Friend time, finally!”

  1. bouchetrou says :

    Yeah, finally found a wordpress fashion blog. And it’s a great one! Do you want to change links?

    greets Sarah

Leave a Reply

