Tiny things

I’ve got a thing for small plates, I think they’re so cute and I like to use them for small snacks in the evening. I found these adorable plates at Indiska. Actually, I guess they’re supposed to function as coasters but I’m going to use them as “snack”-plates.

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Tiny things”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    Those are really cute!
    I don’t know if I’ve ever commented on your blog before, but I love it!
    Esp the nail polish posts 🙂

  2. Anya Volkov says :

    Cute! It’s all bout portion control 🙂

  3. Floor Lamp : says :

    acrylic nail polish are the best stuff that you can use when polishing your nails~”~

  4. Lan Tester says :

    nail polish that are acrylic based seems to last longer on my finger nails compared to water based ones ‘`*

Leave a Reply

