Formspring questions

I have answered some questions at my Formspring, here’s my answers:
(P.S Don’t forget to ask me anything!)

What one thing are you exceptionally bad at?

Math and putting things out of my mind.

What was the worst concert you went to?

I once went to a small gig with an artist that was dressed in a tight latex catsuit, and the the band sang a song with a chorus that went “Cat, mjau” over and over again. It was pretty bad.

What was your favorite toy to play with as a child?

I loved anything that had to do with horses, so probably my barbie horses and a computer game with an animated stable with your own horses that you took take care of and took riding.

How would you describe your style?

It’s a mix of everything! It all depends on what mood I’m in!

If you won a million dollars what would you do with it?

I’d definitely use it to invest in a home and in my education, but I would also allow myself so spend some of it on “fun stuff” like travels and treating friends and family to things, and invest a bit of it in a charity I felt I could trust and that I believe in.

Do you think you would ever move to the US?

I wouldn’t say “never”, but it’s nothing I’m planning right now. Life could take me anywhere in the world, and I’m open and spontaneous – so you never know what will happen!

Tags: , ,

One response to “Formspring questions”

  1. winterlust says :

    Im exactly the same with you on being bad at putting things out of my mind! If only there was a switch!

    I love your answers 🙂 ESP the million dollar one, I would do the exact same 🙂

Leave a Reply

