It was a wild night

Saturday night was an awesome night. My sister, Malin and I went out for a couple of drinks. I called it my “inaguration”, because I hadn’t been out partying in so long. We ended up at Ljunggren first, a favorite. Had a couple of drinks there before moving on down Götgatan to go to Babylon to meet up a couple of friends of Malin’s. On our way there we had to run in our heels through a steady flow of runners who were participating in the 10K “Midnattsloppet” (I just read in the newspaper today that two people died during the race!)

Hung out with Malin’s friends for a while before trying to figure out where to go next. We made a quick pit-stop at Malmen to look for Lisa’s friends and then we all ended up parting ways. Lisa and Malin called it a night and headed home but I… well, let’s just say I got home at 1pm the next day. I couldn’t have asked for a better “inaguration”.

My beautiful sister and I

Malin, Lisa and I. Pepp!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “It was a wild night”

  1. Anya Volkov says :

    Ooh I can’t wait to hear all bout it!

Leave a Reply

