All dressed in Indiska… almost

Speaking of Indiska… I wore my dress from there today, and almost everything else I wore today is from Indiska too! It’s sad to think that it’s not long now before I won’t be able to run around with bare legs anymore. I actually had some errands at the mall today so I ran into Indiska too, they’d got a lot of their fall stuff in store already and I found a lot of stuff I’d like to add to my wardrobe.

Dress, bracelet and belt from Indiska. Sweater from JC.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “All dressed in Indiska… almost”

  1. Rhiella says :

    great blog 🙂 you look gorgeous LOVE the dress!

  2. winterlust says :

    You look so gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

