Gray Week

I’m having a rollercoaster week again. So I apologise for being slow with answering emails and updating the blog. I know I suck at answering the phone too. Sorry, but I just can’t deal with it this week.

I blame the full moon and the horrible weather this week. I’m hoping I’ll be in a better mood by Friday. Right now all I want to do is pull the covers over my head.

Geeze, depressed much?

Photo: Kat Giakoumakis

One response to “Gray Week”

  1. winterlust says :

    Just let this bad mood ride out. Whenever I get like that, I make sure I surround myself around friends even if I don’t want to because I find my down slump goes away quicker 🙂

Leave a Reply

