Alexandre Desplat

I love this piece by Alexandre Desplat, I’m in the process of getting the sheet music for it so that I can learn this on the piano. I’m currently working on a different version of this song and the song “Tennessee” from Pearl Harbour. Maybe I’ll video tape my playing some day and post it in the blog (if I dare). What do you think of this piece?

Alexandre Desplat – The Meadow

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Alexandre Desplat”

  1. Anya Volkov says :

    That is beautiful! How long have you been playing piano for? I would loveeee to learn! I think it’s such a beautiful, elegant thing to know 🙂

    • Tina says :

      I’ve been playing since I was 6 years old. I used to hate it, when I was forced to go to my piano lessons every week. But now that I can choose when I want to play, and WHAT I want to play, it’s so much fun and I am grateful that my mom forced me to take piano lessons as a kid.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The past couple of days… and more pictures! « Fashtastic - September 1, 2010

Leave a Reply

