Amanda Seyfried – Little House

Here’s some pretty and soothing Sunday music for you. This song is by Amanda Seyfried, who’s famous from movies like Mamma Mia! and Dear John. This song is on the Dear John soundtrack. I haven’t seen that movie yet, but I really want to see it – have you seen Dear John, did you like it?

Amanda Seyfried – Little House

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Amanda Seyfried – Little House”

  1. Haleigh says :

    I haven’t seen it yet but I heard it wasn’t even half as good as the notebook. Let us know what you think if you watch it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. winterlust says :

    I like it! I don’t usually listen to music like this, it’s a nice change ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Beverage Dispenser ยท says :

    The Notebook movie would always put a tear on my eyes, i love this movie very very much *

Leave a Reply

