OH YEAH!

Yesterday, after having a cup of tea and filling up on some gossip with Malin, she persuaded me to go with her to Gina Tricot. Good thing I did, because they had a ton of owl jewelry! I shuffled through earrings and necklaces, finding a ton of cute owls and then suddenly, there it was, as if with a halo surrounding it – an owl ring. And it was the last one they had! And it was in my size!

It’s the first and only owl ring I have found (so far) and even though I wasn’t feeling 100% about it (it looks a little angry, no?) I had to get it. I mean, it must have been fate, right? My size, last one in the store – and an owl. Just couldn’t pass that up! I’ve still got my fingers crossed that my mom will find some of those owl rings I posted about at Forever21 in the States.

My new owl ring

Tags: , , ,

One response to “OH YEAH!”

Leave a Reply

