Brand new skates

I’ve been going with bold neon or pastel colors all spring and summer, so yesterday I decided to go with a color I haven’t tried before. This is Brand New Skates from OPI, a silverish gray with glittery speckles in it. I haven’t decided if I like it yet. I’m not so big on dark colors, I like wearing fun bold colors that stick out. What do you think?

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Brand new skates”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    so pretty! You are really good at doing your nails! Do you have a special method for filing them?

Leave a Reply

