Willow Smith – Whip my hair

While Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s son, Willard Christopher III, is busy forming his acting career with a part in Karate Kid, their 10-year-old daughter Willow Smith is making sure to following in her fathers footsteps too and is developing a music career. Her first song “Whip my hair” is spreading rapidly all over the internet. She’s like a mini-version of Rihanna, both with her wild style and in her music. What do you think of her song “Whip my hair”?

Willow Smith – Whip my hair

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Whip My Hair | Video, Torrent, Downloads | Poodlesnatcher - September 10, 2010
  2. World Wide News Flash - September 11, 2010
  3. Whip My Hair | Top News - September 19, 2010
  4. Whip My Hair | News Media Generation - September 22, 2010

Leave a Reply

