The sky is falling

I met Malin for coffee yesterday and we ended up spending the afternoon talking about all kinds of deep things, I really like talking like that for hours about things that are on my mind. And it’s nice to have a friend like Malin who doesn’t think I’m a total freak when I confess my thoughts to her.

This morning I baked bread for Malin, she liked the bread I made a couple of days ago and requested I make her a full batch. Said and done! I think it’s a lot of fun to bake and my sister loves my bread too so I’m happy to provide for both of them!  Maybe I should open up a bakery?

I had to snap a photo of the sky as we were walking to the café…

… it was pretty intense!

I got a slightly uneven heart in my latte.

Here’s the healthy, yummy, carrot-filled bread that I baked for Malin!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “The sky is falling”

  1. winterlust says :

    Stockholm looks GORGEOUS! Definitely my type of city 🙂 What camera did you use?

  2. squarebrackets says :

    I used to know the names of clouds. I think that is an altostratus of the top of my head.

  3. Haleigh says :

    Ah, I love Stockholm 😉 It is nice to have a good girl friend that you can really let it all out to.

    Your bread looks lovely! Which recipe did you use?

    • Tina says :

      I have a basic pita bread recipe that I use as a base for most of my breads, and then I quirk it a little bit each time to suit whatever type bread I’m feeling like making then! 🙂

  4. Malin says :

    I love you sooooo much! ❤
    Tack för att du finns, du underbara lilla människa 🙂

Leave a Reply

