Flower shoulders

I’ve had an okay day. I always feel better during these weeks when I get to hang out with my girlfriends most of the day. I get so much energy and support from them, so it’s hard not to feel at least a little bit better. Luckily, I decided on my outfit already last night – it’s a good way to avoid any disasters in the morning, and missing the bus. I even managed to braid my hair this morning!

This evening I’m going to do my homework, do some neccessary journaling and watch two of my favorite TV shows. But now, it’s time for dinner.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Flower shoulders”

  1. baker girl says :

    I love how you have been showing us your outfits every day! You always look so great! You are a beautiful girl!

  2. Anya Volkov says :

    Your hair is so thick! I haven’t done a French plait like that in years cause my hair has been short 2 years now but you’ve inspired me 🙂

Leave a Reply

