Should I, Dr.Marten?

I’m considering getting these Dr.Martens as my fall shoe. I’ve been eyeing Dr.Martens for a couple of years now and considered them each fall but never ended up getting them. I came across these light ones and I really like the color, it gives them a little less “rough” or “hard” look. What do you think, should I go for it?

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Should I, Dr.Marten?”

  1. winterlust says :

    I loveeeee that colour! What kind of fabric is that?

    I got my first pair a couple of months ago for Europe. They’re a soft leather & they are alot higher than that but they can fold down.

    Mine have black satin ribbon as laces, to make them more girly 🙂 I ❤ them!

  2. Lena (fröken_lila) says :

    actually, i think you should go for a pair of classic leather doc martens in an unusual colour. they had a pair in light lavender this spring, which i think yould siut you very well, so that’s my opinion..

    • Tina says :

      I’m afraid to go for an unusual color because I want it to be a pair of shoes that’ll last me for several years since they’re expensive. So I’d rahter go for a classic and neutral color that’ll go with almost anything.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Who am I today? « Fashtastic - September 20, 2010

Leave a Reply

