Who am I today?

I met the girls for lunch today, always a pleasure! We favor vegetarian restaurants so today we decided to go to Hermans. It’s one of the absolute best vegetarian restaurants in town. We sat there for a couple of hours talking and enjoying the beautiful view from the terass, the sun came out this afternoon and made Stockholm glitter.

After lunch, a couple of the girls and I went to a shoe store so that I could try a pair of Dr. Martens to check for size so I could order the ones I just posted about this morning. Scratch that, I ended up finding a different pair of boots. I’ll show you the shoes later, they were expensive so I need you to convince me to either keep them or bring them back!

Anyway, here’s what I wore today…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Who am I today?”

  1. Anya Volkov says :

    How much are the docs in Stockholm? & the other boots?

  2. Malin says :

    Så himla snygg!!!

Leave a Reply

