Glamour Game

I went for something more subtle and natural this time, this is Glamour Game by OPI (again). It’s a kind of metallic beige/gold. I’ve become so used to having bold or dark colors on my nails lately that this color feels so “bare”. Do you prefer dark, bold or neutral/natural colors?

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Glamour Game”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    I love pale and neutral colors, but they don’t always look great on my brown skin, so I end up using a lot of bright colors instead!

  2. winterlust says :

    I love all on you! For me, I prefer dark colours

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

